Research Group/Center


Department Group 
 Coastal and Ocean Engineering Department
  • Wave Group
  • Maritime Structures Group 
  • Coastal and Ocean Development Group
Marine Information and Tsunami Department
Coastal and Estuarine Environment Department
  • Coastal and Estuarine Environment GroupWeb site
  • Coastal and Estuarine Sediment Dynamics GroupWeb site
Geotechnical Engineering Department
  • Soil Mechanics and Geo-Environment Group
  • Soil Dynamics Group
  • Soil Stabilization Group Web site
  • Foundations Group Web site
Earthquake Disaster Prevention Engineering Department
  • Engineering Seismology Group
  • Earthquake and Structural Dynamics Group
Structural Engineering Department
  • Structural Mechanics Group
  • Materials Group
  • Pavement GroupWeb site
Frontier Technology and Engineering Department
  • Sensing and System Technology Group
  • Robotics Group
  • Oil Spill Response GroupWeb site
International Research Center for Coastal Disasters
Life Cycle Management Research Center
Ocean Infrastructure and Offshore Wind Energy Research Center
Productivity Improvement Research Center

(Last Updated: August 6th, 2018)

Back to Top